Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App
Download Game Guide PDF, ePUB & iBooks

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Guide and Walkthrough by

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Guide and Walkthrough

Table of Contents

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Development, skill trees Assassin's Creed Valhalla guide, walkthrough

Development and ability trees: warrior, assassin, hunter

Last update: Thursday, November 12, 2020

The following page of the AC Valhalla guide contains information related to character development and skill trees. You will also learn about the three archetypes - Warrior, Assassin and Hunter.

While playing, you collect experience that will allow you to gain new levels. Along with this, you will get the ability to unlock new skills or improve your current skills. The developers made sure to add as many abilities as possible.

There is a total of three trees based on the warrior, assassin and hunter archetypes. Each has a different set of active and passive abilities. This will allow you to develop the character in different directions. There is a chance that our character's development will affect the way the story progresses.

See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Ubisoft or Ubisoft. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2023 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.