Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Guide by

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One Guide

Table of Contents

Sherlock Holmes Chapter One: All Mycroft Cases - list Sherlock Holmes Chapter One guide, walkthrough

On this page of the Sherlock Holmes Chapter One game guide, you will find a list of all of Mycroft's cases. For completing them you will receive the achievements Not His Toy, Catch of the Day, Read It and Weep, and Guilty!.

This page of the guide to Sherlock Holmes Chapter One contains a list of all Mycroft Cases available in the game. You can get the following trophies for completing them all: Not His Toy, Catch of the Day, Read It and Weep and Guilty!.

List of Mycroft Cases:

  1. Eel Hunting
  2. The Missing Shopkeeper
  3. Love, Death, and Cordona
See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Frogwares or Frogwares. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright 2000 - 2022 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.