Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

Outriders Guide by

Outriders Guide

Table of Contents
... guide in progress ...

Outriders: World Tiers Outriders guide, walkthrough

In this section of the Outriders guide you will learn a bit more about the difficulty levels. This way you will know what to expect from new difficulty levels and what additional bonuses they bring.

The World Tier determines the difficulty level of the game. There are 15 World Tiers in total. The higher the Tier, the greater are the rewards dropped by enemies and the more experience points you get. You unlock new Tiers by playing at the highest possible difficulty level - killing enemies will direct some of your experience points to levelling up the Tier. Every time you die, you lose some of your progress.

Each new Tier also increases the level of your enemies. - Outriders: World Tiers - Basics - Outriders game guide
Each new Tier also increases the level of your enemies.
See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Square-Enix / Eidos or People Can Fly. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright 2000 - 2021 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.