Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

Mario Kart Tour Guide by

Mario Kart Tour Guide

Table of Contents

What is cc Kart in Mario Kart Tour? Mario Kart Tour guide, tips

Last update: Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Cc Kart determine the difficulty of races in Mario Kart Tour. The next page of the guide will explain this element of gameplay.

There are four types of cards in the game: 50cc, 100cc, 150cc, 200cc. You unlock the first three by reaching the next levels of the character. The last, highest one is available only for Gold Card subscribers. During the game you can freely switch between them. Click on the information bar before you start a race - you will see which card you currently have.

The higher the cc Kart, the greater the difficulty level of the competition - What is cc Kart in Mario Kart Tour? - FAQ - Mario Kart Tour Guide

The higher the cc Kart, the greater the difficulty level of the competition. The speed of vehicles and intelligence of opponents controlled by computer increases. This also increases the number of points you earn during the race. Only the highest card, 200cc, doesn't change the number of points earned during a race.


Points awarded for winning

How to unlock?



Available from the beginning



Available from the beginning



Reach character level 3



Buy Gold Pass

See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Nintendo or Nintendo. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2022 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.