Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

Life Is Strange: Before the Storm Game Guide by

Life Is Strange: Before the Storm Game Guide

Table of Contents

Introduction | Episode 1 - Awake Life Is Strange: Before the Storm Guide

Last update: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Awake is the first episode of an adventure game called Life is Strange: Before the Storm - developed by Deck Nine studio and released by Square Enix. This guide offers a detailed walkthrough and lists important choices and their consequences that can happen during later parts of the game. Here, you can also find all locations in which you can make unique graffiti. This time we control sixteen-years-old Chloe Price who struggles with family and school problems. The first episode serves as an introduction to the world of Life is Strange but also presents the basic gameplay mechanics.

The guide for Awake, the game's first episode, contains:

  • A detailed walkthrough
  • A list of important choices and decisions along with their future consequences
  • A detailed description of all graffiti locations
See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Square-Enix or Deck Nine/Idol Minds. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2022 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.