Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

LEGO Skywalker Saga Guide by

LEGO Skywalker Saga Guide

Table of Contents

Introduction LEGO Skywalker Saga guide, walkthorugh

Last update: Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Our guide to LEGO Skywalker Saga contains a walkthrough of all the tasks available in the game. First of all, you will find a detailed description of all story missions, starting with Episode 1 - The Phantom Menace, up to Episode 9 - The Rise of Skywalker. The walkthrough contains detailed information about the tasks that you need to do, and solutions to puzzles that you'll encounter.

The second extensive part of this guide is devoted to side missions. It's divided according to the locations in the game. In this way, you will easily and quickly find the mission that interests you. Additionally, the walkthrough also includes ways to unlock specific missions and the rewards you will get for completing them.

The guide - walkthrough for LEGO Skywalker Saga contains:

  1. Main missions: a walkthrough of all tasks in story episodes;
  2. Side missions: each contains a description of the tasks, how to unlock them, and the rewards that can be obtained.
See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment or Traveller’s Tales / TT Games. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2022 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.