Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

Legends of Runeterra Guide by

Legends of Runeterra Guide

Table of Contents

List of Regions in Legends of Runeterra Legends of Runeterra guide, tips

Last update: Thursday, January 30, 2020

In Legends of Runeterra, you build your deck according to spells, champions, and units known from the League of Legends franchise. Each card has been assigned to a specific region, among which you can distinguish the following:

  1. Demacia
  2. Freljord
  3. Ionia
  4. Noxus
  5. Piltover and Zaun
  6. Shadow Isles

Each region has specific units and spells that represent different gameplay styles. When building a deck you can use cards from up to 2 Regions. Thanks to this procedure, you can create unique combinations that will surprise your opponent and get an advantage over your enemy. This chapter describes all the Regions available in the Legends of Runeterra, taking into account their style of play. Also, we explain the specific gameplay mechanics associated with every region.

See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Riot Games or Riot Games. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2022 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.