Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

FIFA 23 Guide by

FIFA 23 Guide

Table of Contents

FIFA 23: FUT Champions Rewards - when can they be claimed? FIFA 23 Guide, Tips

In FUT 23, players get rewards for participating in multiple game modes so they can strengthen their lineups. Check out when you'll be able to claim your (FUT Champions rewards.

Last update: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

This page of our FUT 23 FIFA guide shows when and in what form can you claim your FUT Champions rewards.

FUT Champions is an extremely challenging weekend league played in FUT 23 mode. To participate in FUT Champions, one needs to qualify first, which means that only the best player can play in this league.

You can play a maximum of 20 games in FUT Champions - you get 4 points for each win, and only 1 for each loss. How many points you earn will affect the rewards you receive. FUT Champions rewards can be claimed immediately after all matches have been played or the tournament has ended.

See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Electronic Arts Inc. or EA Sports. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2022 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.