Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

FIFA 23 Guide by gamepressure.com

FIFA 23 Guide

Table of Contents

FIFA 23: Division Rivals Rewards - when can they be claimed? FIFA 23 Guide, Tips

In FUT 23, players can receive rewards for participating in multiple game modes, thereby strengthening their lineups. Check out when you'll be able to collect Division Rivals rewards.

Last update: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

This page of the FUT 23 FIFA guide shows when and in what form can you claim your Division Rivals rewards.

Division Rivals is one of the gameplay modes in FIFA 23 Ultimate Team. Anyone who won at least 3 matches in the previous week will be rewarded with the appropriate rewards: Packs, Coins, and FUT Champions Points.

When you win a certain number of matches, you move to a higher division, which translates into better quality and amounts of prizes won. Division Rivals rewards in FIFA 23 can be claimed every Thursday at 12am PDT / 2am CDT / 3am EDT in North America: 9am CEST in Europe, and 4pm JST / 3pm AWST / 6pm AEDT in Asia/Oceania.

When you claim your Division Rivals rewards in FUT 23, you can choose from three options - FIFA 23: Division Rivals Rewards - when can they be claimed? - FAQ - FIFA 23 Guide

When you claim your Division Rivals rewards in FUT 23, you can choose from three options:

  1. Tradeable Packs: If you choose this option, you will get less packs, but you will be able to list the acquired players and consumable cards on the Transfer Market.
  2. Untradeable Packs By selecting this option, you will get more packs, but all players and consumable cards will be non-tradeable.
  3. Untradeable packs and coins: it is worth choosing this option when you need coins to buy a specific player.
See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Electronic Arts Inc. or EA Sports. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2022 GRY-Online S.A. for gamepressure.com, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.