Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App
Download Game Guide PDF, ePUB & iBooks

FIFA 22 Guide by

FIFA 22 Guide

Table of Contents

FUT 22: FUT Champions rewards - when are awarded? FIFA 22 guide, tips

In this page of the FIFA 22 guide, we answer the question - when can you claim your FUT Champions rewards in FUT 22.

Last update: Monday, October 11, 2021

This page of the FUT 22 mode guide to FIFA 22 will tell you when you can claim your FUT Champions rewards.

The FUT Champions is a prestigious weekend league in FIFA Ultimate Team mode, in which only the best players can participate. The competition isn't open to everyone, as you first have to qualify for it by earning enough FUT Champions points, which are earned through playing matches in the Division Rivals.

In the FUT Champions weekend league in FIFA 22, you can play a maximum of 20 matches and depending on how many points you manage to score, you can obtain specific rewards - you get 4 points for every win and only 1 for each loss. The weekend league rewards in FIFA 22 Ultimate Team can be claimed immediately after playing all the matches, by logging into FIFA 22, into the web app or the FIFA Companion mobile app.

See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Electronic Arts Inc. or EA Sports. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright © 2000 - 2023 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.