Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

The Elder Scrolls Online Guide by

The Elder Scrolls Online Guide

Table of Contents

Increase level of Psijic Order skill tree in The Elder Scrolls Online Summerset? ESO guide, tips

Everyone who plays The Elder Scrolls Online, knows that all guild's skill trees are leveled in many different ways. You can level Warrior's Guild by fighting, Undaunted Guild by exploring many dungeons, and Mage's Guild by seeking and finding "Lorebooks. In the Psijic' Order Case, you have to complete ten quests consisting in closing time breaches. Doing one task from the list below will guarantee your hero one level of Psijic Order skill tree:

  1. The Psijics Calling
  2. Breaches on the Bay
  3. Breaches of Frost and Fire
  4. The Shattered Staff
  5. A Breach Amid the Trees
  6. A Time for Mud and Mushrooms
  7. The Towers' Remains
  8. Time in Doomcrags' Shadow
  9. A Breach Beyond the Crags
  10. The Towers' Fall

As you can see above, there is a total of ten quests. After completing the last one, you'll gain tenth level of Psijic Order skill tree, and therefore you'll gain the ultimate skill called Undo.

Every quest consists in closing the same time breaches, but this time throughout the Tamriel. Each time, you will find the handmade maps with those locations in your equipment. However, they are not very clear, so the following solution in the form of images of real maps will allow you to quickly complete these quests. All locations have been marked with a red number icon, but the order of execution of individual quest is up to you.

See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the ZeniMax Online Studios or ZeniMax Online Studios. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright 2000 - 2020 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.