Guides & Walkthroughs New Guides Popular RPG Action Strategy Adventure YouTube Guides Mobile App

Destiny 2 Game Guide by

Destiny 2 Game Guide

Table of Contents
... guide in progress ...

Achievements and Trophies | Gameplay Basics Destiny 2 Guide

You will find only 14 trophies to collect in Destiny 2. Most of them are connected to progress in the plot and the development of your heroes and their classes. Below you will find a list of available trophies with their individual descriptions.

Travelers Chosen

Obtain all trophies in Destiny 2.

Long and Winding Road

Reach level 20. Or in other words - finish the game's storyline.

Zavalas Lieutenant

Acquire each Titan subclass.

Caydes Pathfinder

Acquire each Hunter subclass.

Ikoras Protege

Acquire each Warlock subclass.

Show Me What You Got

Complete Shaxx's Call to Arms. This is a challenge connected to participating in the Crucible, until it is completed it will appear on the Milestones list.

In A Flash

Complete a Flashpoint. This is a major challenge from the weekly Milestones, which revolves around completing a certain number of public events.

The People's Hero

Complete a Heroic public event. These are classic public events, which have met certain conditions and in turn became "Heroic". It is fundamentally impossible to complete them on your own. You can read more on Heroic public events in a separate section of the guide.

Heart of Darkness

Complete a Nightfall strike. These are special weekly cooperative tasks. In order to take part in them you must be at least at power level 230.

The Life Exotic

Collect 15 exotic weapons or armour.

Challenge Accepted

Complete 30 challenges.

Belly of The Beast

Complete the Leviathan raid.

The Prestige

Complete the Leviathan raid or a Nightfall strike on Prestige difficulty.

Lest Ye Be Judged

Encounter an Emissary from beyond. You will acquire the trophy after completing the first game in the Crucible and participating in the Trials of the Nine. You have to complete Shaxx's Call to Arms first and be at least level 260. A new sub-location will be unlocked where you will meet the Emissary.

See/Add Comments

You are not permitted to copy any image, text or info from this page.

This site is not associated with and/or endorsed by the Activision Blizzard or Bungie Software. All logos and images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

Copyright 2000 - 2019 GRY-Online S.A. for, unofficial game guides, walkthroughs, secrets, game tips, maps & strategies for top games.