If you want to play Darksiders Genesis with a friend, but you are afraid of how it will affect your saves, then this page is perfect for you. We have described how online saves work. You can also check whether you can lose something if you switch to solo mode.
How to save the game?
To save the game, you just need to open the menu and exit the game. The game is saved automatically every time you exit.
The game also has many auto-save points that are triggered after a boss fight or when moving to another location.
Do the players share a save file?
In the online co-op mode, each player uses their own save. This means that you can continue the game on your own or with another player.
Will I lose my items/skills?
No. You won't lose anything if you decide to play alone or with another player. Online games depend on your save, not your friend.